Want to learn more about Ovation Communities? Please use the form below, and we will make sure the appropriate person is notified. Thank you for your interest!

Ovation Jewish Home

1414 N. Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202
414-276-2627

Admissions Director
Elisabeth Blischke
eblischke@ovation.org
414-277-8852

Ovation Chai Point

1400 N. Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-289-9600

Executive Director
Trish Cohn
tcohn@ovation.org
414-721-9251

Ovation Sarah Chudnow

10995 N. Market Street
Mequon, WI 53092
262-478-1500

Executive Director
John Lawson
jlawson@ovation.org

Senior Living Consultant
Connie Eastman
ceastman@ovation.org
262-478-1506

Senior Living Consultant
Stephanie Astrin
sastrin@ovation.org
262-478-1500

Across the Campuses

President & CEO
Michael I. Sattell
414-277-8800
msattell@ovation.org

Public Relations Manager
Liz Brach
414-277-8802
lbrach@ovation.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Beth Draper
414-277-8848
bdraper@ovation.org

Director of Human Resources & Organizational Development
Marlo Graceffa
414-277-8837
mgraceffa@ovation.org

Search