Want to learn more about Ovation Communities? Please use the form below, and we will make sure the appropriate person is notified. Thank you for your interest!

Our Communities

Ovation Jewish Home

1414 N. Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202
414-276-2627

Administrator
Samer Abadeer
414-277-8811
sabadeer@ovation.org

Admissions Director
Elisabeth Blischke
414-277-8852
eblischke@ovation.org

Ovation Chai Point

1400 N. Prospect Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-289-9600

Executive Director
Trish Cohn
414-721-9251
tcohn@ovation.org

Ovation Sarah Chudnow

10995 N. Market Street
Mequon, WI 53092
262-478-1500

Executive Director
John Lawson
262-478-1501
jlawson@ovation.org

Senior Living Consultant
Connie Eastman
262-478-1506
ceastman@ovation.org

Senior Living Consultant
Stephanie Astrin
262-478-1500
sastrin@ovation.org

Jewish Home and Care Center Foundation

Vice President of Development
Tanya Mazor-Posner
414-721-9260
tmazor-posner@ovation.org

Across the Communities

President & CEO
Michael I. Sattell
414-277-8800
msattell@ovation.org

Chief Operations Officer
Michelle Putz
414-721-9257
mputz@ovation.org

Director of Pastoral Care
Rabbi Steven Adams
414-277-8875
sadams@ovation.org

Public Relations Manager
Liz Brach
414-277-8802
lbrach@ovation.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Beth Draper
414-277-8848
bdraper@ovation.org

Director of Human Resources & Organizational Development
Marlo Graceffa
414-277-8837
mgraceffa@ovation.org

Search